St Patricks day!

Finally St Patricks day!!!
Will do my very best to do it the Irish way with the snow, the storm and my studentfriends.
Was just on the phone with Wille to plan what kinds of vegetables we are going to grow this summer and
he ordered corn, cucumber, tomato, lettuce, and some herbs then he said
THATS ENOUGH, I WILL HANG UP ON U NOW!
Is that really the way you should treat your best friend? Cant wait until friday when Im going to visit him, look out Krokom we will go crazy and I will plan some new games for us to play. I wonder if he is too young to teach how to ring doorbells and then run and hide?
Test tomorrow and how do you prepare best? The usual way of course, wine and then do the test hungover.

Xo Xo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0