If I were gay

Well the gay question is a bit old but can´t help myself. In this world there is two women who easily would make me gay.
First place is of course Debbie Harry (as young, but still looks great for her age).
And second place Brody Dalle (Distillers, Spinnerette)
Carsos first place is Angelina Jolie

Anyone else who has theese gaylists? Or am I partially gay since I have theese thoughts and feelings? Or am I jealous/ admiring their looks and want to be like them? Is this som sort of twisted idolising? The world is a confusing place, but atleast I know I want cock and not pussy...







Xo Xo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0