Choose to be happy!

Is it really that easy? Do you just have to decide to be happy and then you are?
Sometimes I wish I was stupid because then I wouldnt realize that it soon will be the end.
How do you cope with the fact that your best friend in the whole wide world soon might be dead?
I know she just broke her arm but Im not stupid I know she is getting there, she is 84 going on 85 its not like she is getting any younger.
And how the fuck do you deal with the fact that you have to be the stronger person? All I feel like doing is to cut myself, starve and then throw up. If I do though, Olloll will be worried about me and I do not want her to worry about anything but herself. How do you manage to stay strong for yourself and also stay strong for the ones who need you?

Xo Xo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0