Breda carnival

Did I forget  to tell you about the big carneval in Breda/Netherlands that we went to during our mid-term break. If I already told you im sorry for repeating.
Well it was a amazing carneval people  at all ages in funny costumes, beer everywhere, loud ompa music and a lot of confetti. The funny thing that i ment to tell you about was that all of a sudden I thougt I recognized a song, telling my self im going crazy, cant be true I never heard thees dutch ompa songs before. And then the song came to the chorus and I´m yelling Wunderbara upplåsbara Barbara. Every one in our company dropped their chins thinking Im crazy or something. I explained it´s a swedish Robert Broberg song, and they looked a bit awkwardly at me and I finnished my first beer in silence. And after a fev minuts I´m thinking oh no I must be insane I´ve heard this song before too, and I coulden´t help screaming lilla fröken fräken i från fryken. And now everyone want´s to take me to the emergency for a cat scan.
And I now decided to be quiet for a while.


Enjoy smoking



Xo Xo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0