Unwanted shower

I colored my hair this morning, dark mocka nr 30. A colour I really like for the moment, it looks like black but it´s not. When I colored my hair black it made my face look to pale so dark mocka nr 30 is just perfect.  I had to hide my svenne looking roots, looks almost as bad as when a bottled blonde has forgotten to color her middle east roots. My hair is now the color I want. After my hair session I blowdried my hair and put all my hairproducts in to make the crazy look complete. I put my makeup on to try to hide my bad skin and dark circles under my eyes and jumped in to a outfit which almost hides my lovehandels. I felt kind of ready to face the day.

Then I heard the shower were dripping and the sound kind of freaks me out so I decided to get my big ass from the chair and make it shut up. Bad idea since I alwas pull the water tap in the wrong direction, and as usual the fucking shower sprayed me down with cold water.
So much work for nothing, right now im sitting here in my PJ:s with a cup o coffee without makeup and boring flat hair.
The anger is just building up inside of me and im planning a big fat revenge on the showerhose.

Xo Xo Debbie Doll 


Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0