The world comes tumbling down

It´s all becoming real, I´ve tried to block it out but I can´t anymore.
Nia´s moving to Belgium, and im becoming a moving around-divorce doll.
One last week remains in Östersund with my whole biological family gathered, sad but true. Five moths in Belgium, it´s o´so scary to think about how big the world is, and how many places I got in my heart. So much to miss, so many people to long for, so much pain. Well dramaqueen shut up, it will all turn out alright as it always does.
Done the leaving behind thingy before and it turned out more then fine.
Rootless as always...

Xo Xo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0