Pee on order

Today my doctor asked me to pee in a little cup, the problem though is that my bladder cant preform on
demand.  Im always gettin seized with dread and worry about not being able to preform enough pee to make
the nurse happy. So of course I couldnt, couldnt even spit out one tiny little drop and the nurse looked at me as if a was totally useless. She asked me in front of all the other patiens how hard it should be to pee just a little, well apparently hard enough.
Asked her if I could go and drink some water and come back, sure you can but dont forget that we are closed for
lunch at 12 o clock. That could have been something said to be nice so I wouldnt loose track of time BUT it was only 9 o clock in the morning, she laughed and dissapered....BITCH!
After drinking about a litre of water I could finally give her like 5 drops of pee and the bitch was happy, oh good girl that wasnt too hard was it? Fuck off and pee yourself

Xo Xo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0