Out of practise-back on Friday

As I´m trying not to think about what lies ahead of me this week, i´m from now on switching of my brain in a desperate freaking out state. As usual I flee the reality and putting my belief to the great lord of the black gold (coffee) and my trustworthy companion by the name Cigarette. It´s working out very well for thoose who wonder.
 I´ve done it before and I´ll do it again, although I advice you unexperienced and underaged readers to not rely to heavily on this strategy since it easily backfires and you can become addicted.

This day will be dedicated to the lovely administrational tasks which always needs to be done it seems.
The Dagät era thought me to be organized so I made a checklist (Aivi and Ann-Marie would be proud):

Call Östersundsbostäder regarding February rent- CHECK

Mail Kortrijk school arriving date and time- CHECK

Write school assignment

Call my physician

Look up CSN- OUT OF FUCKING ORDER

Well since CSN can go fuck them selves im having another cup of coffe and a cigarette, and trying to write my school assignment.

Xo Xo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0