Not much of a housewife

So today I have done some laundry. And like the dumb ass I am I coloured all my white laundry blue- from my black jeans. Stupid me! Guess I have to get a man who´s good at these housework stuff, because I can´t do laundry properly and I suck at cooking, and children I just dont get.
I packed my bags, and I realised I have too much clothes and shoes so I have to leave most of it at home and fuck it suck, I can´t bare to leave my lovely cowboyboots, 2 of my favorite jeans and a whole lot of sweaters behind- but I just have to be strong and do it. At least I know I can come back and work at Sollidenvägen this summer, and that´s a big relief, so I now know where I´ll be spending july-august in ÖSTERSUND.

Xo Xo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0