I'm fucking tired and vice versa

Okej so were back in Silvertown, spent most of the days having fever and reading about organized criminality in Sweden. Very educational, I´ve picked up some tips that will help me on my path toward total economic freedom. I´ve learned some tricks how to make black money in to white- money laundry. And how to make a shell company, how to make money out of illegal gambling and why you shoulden´t betray your boss.
I suffer from severe pain in my lower back- if you followed the blog before you would think it´s from shagging. But not this time, it´s all the reading fault.

-I'm fucking tired and vice versa.
Dorothy Parker




XoXo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0