How much sex is enough?

Can you ever have anough sex, even if its bad? Was thinking about this today since Im clearly not gettin enough sex but it kind of seems as you get used to not getting any. At least I thought so until I started lookin at all the hot men out there, then I realized that I am NOT used to not havin enough sex.
My last boyfriend got me into thinking that sex is not that important but hey he was wrong, he was the problem not the very best shag I´ve had and not very eager to learn either.
The down side though with havin a lot of sex is that you get kind of sore and after a while you might need to get a new fresh guy whom can cope

Xo Xo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0