Getting on my nerves

The "stepmother" is a noicy bitch, I wish I was deaf sometimes- or even better that she would loose her voice for all eternity. But that wouldn't do it, she would have to be completely paralysed and sitting in a wheelchair, because she can´t even walk a metre without sounding like an earthquake. Funny thing how some people just don´t know how to shut up, or atleast speak with small letters.
And this bugs me, Im soon going nuts here, early mornings and late nights she´s yelling 24/7. And I can't even tell her in my nicest language to please be quiet for a while so I can sleep or focus on my homework.
If I as much as open my mouth about it, or have any other complaints I get kicked out of the house.
And trust me, it´s happened many times before.
So for the rest of the evening im laying low, shutting up and trying to bottle up all my negative feelings

Xo Xo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0