A real life Astronaut

I have just met a real life astronaut, awesome!
Richard M Linnehan astronaut of NASA came to campus and had a lecture about his trips to space and showed amazin pic of his walks up there. Im not that fond of space really but this guy even got me hooked, that movie he played from
his last trip to ISS was incredible.
Asked him if he was going to space again (he has done 4 trips) but like he said, I have spent 16 years of my life training for my trips and at some point you have to get a life. As we all can figure he is not married (what a shock) and single so I think B is hanging in the loose...

 

Xo Xo Debbie Doll


Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0