Update on Kortrijk

Well there hasen´t been much time for blogging yet, but now im free for the rest of the evening so i thought i´ll give you all an update. My flight to Bryssels went very smoothly and so did the trainride, I discovered that Belgium men are very polite and helpful. I didn´t need to drag my 20 kilo bag around myself, everyone offered to help me, on and off trains and they showed me where I should go and which time the train should take off and from where.
When I arrived in Kortrijk a man from the school named Jean-Paul picked me up, drove me around the town a bit and showed me the school. And he also took me and three other girls for a tour in the city and bought us some beers and gave us a ride home. Such a gentle man.

On saturday there were a party in big brother house, nice but not that exciting. Pretty lame drinkers but I´ll teach them.
Atleast the two finnish girls Outi and Riikka knows how to party! Nordic girls are born with a partyhat on it seems.

Yeah well now I have to learn how to count in Dutch....



Debbie Doll and Jean-Paul



Outi, Debbie Doll and Riikka


Xo Xo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0