Romance at the hospital

Surgery day turned out to be a very sexy and stoned day, not too bad at all.
Started out with the sexy anaesthetist, whom gave me morphine in the drain, can easily understand
why people get hooked on that drug, its wonderful.
Then I got to meet the surgeon, very hot and very nice I think though that Ive had sex with him. Recognize him from somewhere and I think its from a drunken night out.
Had a good sleep and a good surgery and no pain in my knee, could be because of the drugs though.
Got this cute male nurce taking care of me and I think he was tryin to pull, he was really friendly and
wanted to hold my hand the entire time. When I had been tripping enough it was time to go home so I asked for
a present since I had been such a good girl without my mum and all, got a little dog.
Dont know what he was thinking though when he was putting on my band-aid, he wanted to put on a white one, I of course said no to that and wanted a coloured one. Then he tried to put a red one on, but hey I was wearing a pink shirt so that didnt match so I had him looking for a purple one and voila I got my wish.
Well, have to go Em and myself are going to pimp my crutches some more.
My cute purple band-aid
    Pimped crutch
 One sore and swollen knee

Xo Xo Debbie Doll


Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0