Laundry

Some of the girls are going to the city and the laundrymachines. I freaked out when I first noticed that they dont have laundrymachines in their houses here. You have to take all your dirty laundry to the city, on the bus. Kind of disgusting, weird and annoying. So I stayed in bed, think I have to clean my room, a lot of dirt from my boots all over the room. I avoid stepping on the floor unless I have two pair of socks on. Yeah I am a messy, dirty girl- get used to it.
And fuck my corridor friends who took my toiletpaper and didn´t bring any new. But I was lucky because I saw it in time, no harm then.

Xo Xo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0