Baby think twice

A very good advise since its not all good to be the one tellin the true...
You know when you are trying to play it doubble its not very good if they all can see what you are doing, thinking and feeling. Its also not very good if they get things the wrong way, but hey thats life sometimes you  will always bee the one playin and doin things the wrong way. Guess my parents gave up on me, cant blame them I have also given up on me´, at least the idea of me getting serious.
Today though I would like to send a very big thank you to the ex and I would also like to send a very big
kick on the cock to the lovely teacher A..

Xo Xo Debbie Doll


Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0