The weekends are too short

How come the weekends keep getting more and more crazy? Add a couple of youngsters and some wine and I can assure you it will be out of control.
A broken window, a broken E and a broken sofa whom will not be broken so much longer.
Counting the days until I will be homeless..good enough though that I can start counting down the neighbours they are fallin of one at the time.
Im supposed to go to the gym tomorrow morning, and Im planning to do it but after 25 years I kind of know that I cant trust myself in bed...no matter what Im doin there...=)
So its a very good chance that I wont get up...to be continued

Xo Xo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0