Still not homeless

And about Jehovas...there are now 2 down...5 to go

Had a chat and a smoke with the only neighbour whom does like me and he sure qualify for a dirty old man.
He is a senior now but in his working days he was a teacher and from what Ive heard a very competent one.
What Ive also have heard is that he used to sleep with his students and I cant say Im surprised, he still kind of a player but nowdays his shags arent that much younger than him. Like I said this neighbour is the only one whom really likes me in the house and he sometimes join me for a pint and a chat. Thank god for him and he is also the one one whom tells me all about whats going on with the Jehovas and when have to stay low for a while

Xo Xo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0