No pain no gain

Has got to be the most hackneyed phrase ever..what the fuck is that supposed to mean? If theres no pain its a win win situation, how can anyone argue with that?
Im oh so sore from working out and Im tellin you Im sure I would gain just as much muscles even if my body didnt scream of all the pain. Anyone whom voluntarily will give me a massage?
Oh by the way, there are a twincopule at my gym and they are dressing identical every single day. Couldnt help myself this morning had to see if they have identical underwear as well, took my chance while they were working the machines....and yes they are identical...how weird isnt that? and its not like they are young Id say they are senior citizens. Couldnt see ány rings on their fingers so I guess they are two maids in desperate need to get fucked.

Xo Xo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt
Postat av: Jörgen Nordquist

You know i can give you a massage.........;)

2009-04-27 @ 23:41:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0