Mr Alexandra

Sweden has a very infamous child molester called "The Alexandra man" thats what he called himself online tryin to pull.
He is in jail now for 10 yrs or so and tv did an interview with him a few months ago and please, all of you with kids sit down when you read this. Mr Alexandra was kind enough to give us his explanations and argument about the case and why he is innocent.

- I did buy sex but I dont check for ID when I shag someone they all looked old enough (the girls were 13-18 Mr Alexandra is over 30)

- I dont need to rape anyone I get more girls than I can handle, I mean look at me Im good looking

- What this interview should focus on is how bad we sexoffenders are treated in jail. I dont get visits, I dont get to study at college, the library isnt open every day and I can only go for a walk one hour a day.

- I would like to tell the parents of these girls Im supposed to have molested, have a good talk with your kids! I dont think its cool when 13 year olds are selling their bodies because thats what they did I never raped them

- Of course the girls are telling lies, If you got caught by your parents selling sex Im pretty sure you are embarrassed enough to say anything to get out of trouble.

I rest my case here, Mr Alexandra was convicted for child molesting or rape for over 40 girls!!!! Yeah Im sure they were all selling their bodies....Since he is convicted I will publish his picture and name.

 Atheer Al Suhairy

Xo Xo Debbie Doll


Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0