KKK

Had an interesting conversation this morning having coffe and cigarettes.
Apparently in Germany they do a thing called the KKK every morning- kaffe,kippe und kacken.
Meaning, coffee, cigg and shitting. Laughed my arse of, it's the best recipie for people needing laxatives-trust me I know. Damn those funny germans!
And I also learned that marlbouro was grounded by kkk members in america, and if you fold the package right you get the whitecap used by kkk members. Funny fact isn't it. You can really see the amazing possibilities with the cigarette package can't you. And of course I have to add a Ramones song for the occasion.





Xo Xo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0