Inmature man..mature sex?

Had the weirdest sex experience last weekend got into bed with this guy...a few years older then me and kind of goofy. Very hot body and a great personality but hm yah kind of goofy..Well we ended up in bed (as I always do) and all of a sudden he was a completely different guy..he had turned into a man,,a real man and a brilliant lover!
Is it really possible to be awkward in your everyday life and be so confident and breathtaking in bed?
I guess so but it was weird, its like fucking a superhero...off with the clothes and there you have him.
Well I shouldnt complain it was good sex and that we like but it really got me thinking

Xo Xo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0