I finally got proof

There´s a new race in The Republic of Jamtland called the snow race. I first saw it on a sign last winter, the sign said risk of snowrace and was placed under a roof , it got me thinking about this new race that I knew nothing about. And curious as I am I contacted the county governor to see if he knew anything about it, he first denied the whole thing although after a while he got insecure and told me he would look in to it and call me back, but he never did. 
Then I got the brilliant idea to contact The Linnean Society, since Carl von Linne categorized the human race in the 1920´s at the racial institute in Uppsala (the first of it's kind). I got the answer  that they don´t do this kind of racial studies anymore in Sweden since it´s forbidden and unmoral. But some one has to know about this brand new race, and yesterday a anonymous guy in Lugnvik contacted me by email. He gave me a picture of what he thought was one of those snowrace people, he said he did´nt know anything about them just that he saw it on a roof, so for now the picture is all the public have right now but I promise to dig deeper in to this and let you know if I find anything.




Xo Xo Debbie Doll


Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0