The kids have exaggerated the whole situation

Was lookin forward to a quiet night at home, beein all alone after my weekend in the burnin hell. That was apparently too much to ask for. The cocky parents have been callin me all night accusing me of beeing abusive towards their kids.
Of some reason the parents didnt like that I took the kids and dogs out in the woods and put them in a cave with a closing rock. Dont understand why they have to make such a big deal out of it.?
Jesus Christ! I mean its not like I just left them their all alone in the dark. The dogs were with them to keep them warm and I also gave them a little flashlight so they could see if a bear was coming. Im sure it was very cozy in there and its not like any kid has died of bein a little bit cold and hungry and getting a little bit of dirt under their nails.
Or... well, one of the cocky parents said that this guy in Austria locked in his kids in the basement for years and that some of them died. Havent heard a word about this man so I think Cocky parents just made it up, and its not like I planned to keep them in there for ever. I picked them up after a couple of hours and they were all still alive. So no damage done.




XO XO Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0