Textmessage misconception

The other day I received a textmessage from a guy, lets call him Mats. He is the guy who will move to Tina´s appartment when she´s moving to Belgium. Today I sent him a textmessage telling him that Tina has filled in the authorization slip, and that he´s welcome to move in in January, and wished him good luck with living in the very very big and beautiful appartment.
A minute later I received a message from this Mats person (I thought) I didn´t completely understand what he was writing other then that he was very drunk and alone. So I wrote back and said I would get in touch with him tomorrow when he´d sobered up.
But he wouldn´t stop writing and begged me to join him, he was in city and he promised me alcohol if I followed him home. When I read this reply I immediatly smelled owls in the bog.
And guess what- It wasen´t Mats it was Istanbul City "Ashmed" who I accidentaly gave my number to a wet night after the pub. So right now im playing shrink with "Ashmed" who´s sooo alone in the city.
I think he just wanna fuck me, but that he can fat forget.

By the way- Istanbul city is the shit when you want drunkfood.

Xo Xo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0