Take your mothers advice!

I remember when I was a little girl growing up. My mum bombarded me with all of those advices and rules to follow. I have to admit I often didn´t give a crap. Although I did´t recive candy from strangers or followed them home, because I hade a feeling something really creepy would happen.

But there is this one advice im started follow as an adult, and I now know how precious and important it is.
My mum used to alwas be nagging about wearing proper and clean panties, otherwise if an accident happened and the ambulance staff saw my dirty old nickers they would think my mum was a bad mum who didn´t know how to dress her little angel she always told me.

But I updated the old advice to suit me better, it now also includ- When you´re going to the pub/club etc:
Always shave your pussy!

Be prepared; you never know when you stumble in to a big nice cock!






Xo Xo Debbie Doll


Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0