Parents Conspiracy

Sometimes parents makes me wonder, who teaches them all the knew technology? I know I don´t, it makes me too frustrated  it´s like slaming my head in to a wall everytime I´m trying to teach my mom how textmessage with T9. But someone apparently shows them all the new inventions out there. Mum just asked me how "my sharing folders" works. I tried to explain, but our communication is lacking somehow, so I choose to ignore her, thank god for mute buttons.

Im starting to think there is a parent conspiracy somewhere on the webb. A place where parents teach eachother how to use the internet, cellphones and dvd players, and in this place they are so crappy in their teaching skills so they still have to consult their children. Maby this is the punichment for us who invented a parentfree zone wich came to be necessary for human survival.

Im gonna spend the remainings of the evening googeling for the parents internet conspiracy...







XO XO Debbie Doll


Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0