Doughnuts dont give you pubichair

Went over to Carsos house to get some real coffe (french dark strong just the way I like it)
Thought Id be safe there but her house is made of wood and I swear it will fall apart before the night is over.
Tryin to figure out the best and most safe place to be in this storm, maybe the basement or under a car or maybe I can dig a deep hole in the ground and hide in there.
Two and a half men has just started, love that show and the kid, Jake, is the man of my dreams he just told me that doughnuts dont give you hair on your balls when you are in puberty.
Life would be so much fun with him and if I get tired of him a can do his uncle.
Speakin of doin it I would like to know how chickens do it....have anyone ever seen a roosters cock? I would also like to know how worms are doin it. Another thing Ive been thinking about tonight is which pair of legs a centepiede (tusenfoting) are spreading when they are gettin shaged, I mean they have a few to choose from.


Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0