The revenge of the shrink

Its a very fine line between beeing a shrink and beeing in need for a shrink. Im not sure in which category my shrink Haggan belongs. Somedays she seems perfectly reasonable and wise but somedays...well let me tell you about todays session. First of all she asked me to take my clothes off, this is not something she does everytime but once and a while she does. Stripped down to panties and bra, then she wanted me to stand on this metal stool with a digital calculator. Apparently that would help me feel better about myself but the only thing I felt was cold. She also thought lookin in the mirror would help me feel better but I didnt feel anything. Then she told me that I didnt try hard enough and had me rollin a small ball around my body, this time I felt silly. I asked if I could use the bathroom and I sure could but she wanted to join me in there, this time I felt scared....These are the days when I wonder if she isnt the one needing a shrink?!
I think she is the person who left a "bomb" outside the hospital today, maybe she catched a diagnosis from one of her clients.

XO XO Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0