Blowin in the wind

The headline can mean two things dependin on your own preference. It can mean that Im blowing away in the wind, which isnt that weird since there is a fucking snowstorm in the Republic of Jamtland tonight. Not very easy to be a tiny little doll and walk home in the snow and wind. Tried do dig a tunnel under the snow and crawl my way home, was workin great until a drunken dog came and stepped on me. Lost my breath and thought I was gonna die but somehow I managed to get my ass home. I placed myself on the radiator to defrost.


The headline can also mean giving a blowjob in the wind. I feel sorry for that poor guy whom has to stick his cock out in the wind tonight, Wouldnt be very easy to blow him though since the cold would shrink his cock down to nothing. You would need a flashlight and a hot bottle to lurk him out. Think I´ll freeze my tongue off...Anyone willing to try??

XO XO Debbie Doll


Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0