Cake marathon

Tina´s been in the kitchen for almost 3 hours, the kitchen is were she belongs- not only Tina but all women.
If their not home slaving for their men, then it´s a big indication that they are up to something bad, like whoring around town. That´s one crucial lesson my dad once tought me.
I was supposed to add a picture here on the amazing 3 hour birthday cake, but it´ll have to wait because Soffans digital camera is out of batteries. Guess you have to try to manage without a pic for a couple of hours!
I´m thinking of giving Carso a ring, cheer her up. Miss that female madly!
Well well, I´m going back helping Tina study now.
Smell yah later!
Xo Xo Debbie Doll

Skriv om du måste men se för fan till att stava rätt

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0